ICO contemporary_White.png

Illinois College of Optometry

3241 S. Michigan Ave

Chicago IL 60616

312-949-7000

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Flickr - White Circle

Contact Directory

Office of Admissions

applications, interviews, scholarships, transcripts, deferrals, withdrawals

Office

Phone: 312-949-7400 or 800-397-2424
Fax: 312-949-7480
Email: admissions@ico.edu 

Teisha Johnson
Senior Director of Admissions
tjohnson@ico.edu
312-949-7407

Latasha Jackson
Admissions Coordinator
ljackson@ico.edu
312-949-7406

Janet Spencer
Admissions Coordinator
jspencer@ico.edu
312-949-7404

Office of the Registrar

schedules, grades, transcripts,
international students, veterans

Office

Phone: 312-949-7425
Fax: 312-949-7680
Email: registrar@ico.edu 

Geoffrey Goodfellow, OD
Associate Dean for Academic Assessment and Records
ggoodfel@ico.edu
312-949-7016

Office of Student Services

financial aid

Office

Phone: 312-949-7441
Fax: 312-949-7685
Email: finaid@ico.edu 

Lauren Brooks

Financial Aid Coordinator

please use office contact info above

Office of Student Affairs

Residential Complex, orientation, immunizations, student organizations, White Coat/President's Welcome Ceremony

Erik Mothersbaugh, OD

Dean of Student Affairs

emothersbaugh@ico.edu

312-949-7410

Beth Karmis
Senior Director of Student Development
bkarmis@ico.edu
312-949-7415

Sharon Uher
Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
suher@ico.edu
312-949-7405

Kathy Olson
Student Affairs Administrative Assistant
kolson@ico.edu
312-949-7401

Other Contacts

schedules, grades, transcripts,
international students, veterans

Daphne Anderson

Director of Career Development
danderson@ico.edu

Matthew Borschnack

Fitness Coordinator

MBorschnack@ico.edu